Skip to Main Content
Banner Example

Library Services: Contact Us

Learn about Interlibrary Loan, instruction requests, reference, and course reserves.

Library Staff

We are here to help!

With research, citations, brainstorming, interlibrary loan, checkout, and more!

Contact us at library@sfcc.edu or call (505)428-1352.

We can meet with you in-person or virtually!

Name

Title

Phone

 Valerie Nye

 valerie.nye@sfcc.edu

 Library Director

 (505) 428-1506  

 Sarah Hood

 sarah.hood@sfcc.edu

 Reference and Instruction Librarian 

 (505) 428-1830

 Harriet Meiklejohn

 harriet.meiklejohn@sfcc.edu 

 Technical Services Librarian

 (505) 428-1287

 Laura Smith

 laura.smith@sfcc.edu

 Collections and Instruction Librarian

 (505) 428-1368

 Fran Lopez

 francelia.lopez@sfcc.edu

 Library Technician 

(505) 428-1213

 Anteas Gross

 anteas.gross@sfcc.edu 

 Library Assistant 

(505) 428-1432

Library Hours

Please visit our public home page for access to our electronic resources.

Note: The surrounding area is undergoing construction. Please check https://www.sfcconnectors.com/about-4 for the latest roadblock and detour information.

SUMMER 
Monday - Thursday: 10am - 4pm

Friday : 10am - 2pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

We can respond via email, Monday-Friday 10am-5pm at:  library@sfcc.edu 

Contact the Library's Front Desk at (505) 428-1352.  Ask a research question at (505) 428-1234.

The library follows the SFCC campus closure schedule.  If the campus is closed, the library is also closed.

chat loading...